President
Jackie McGill
president@bccutah.org
Road Captain
Desmond Jensen
roadcaptain@bccutah.org
Secretary
Frankie Nicholson
secretary@bccutah.org
Treasurer
Randy Plant
treasurer@bccutah.org
Communications
Kate Sturgeon
communications@bccutah.org
Membership
Robert Renwick
membership@bccutah.org
Sponsorship
Barbara Kane
sponsorship@bccutah.org
Member at Large 1
Bee Lufkin
memberatlarge1@bccutah.org
Member at Large 2
Victor Crookston
memberatlarge2@bccutah.org
IT Director
Jason Koon
itdirector@bccutah.org