President
Jackie McGill
president@bccutah.org
Vice President
Liesa Sandall
vicepresident@bccutah.org
Road Captain
Desmond Jensen
roadcaptain@bccutah.org
Secretary
Lori Schoenwald
secretary@bccutah.org
Treasurer
Iris Buder Jensen
treasurer@bccutah.org
Communications
Roi Agneta
communications@bccutah.org
Membership
Stacy Walker
membership@bccutah.org
Sponsorship
Steve Phippen
sponsorship@bccutah.org
Member at Large
Kate Sturgeon
Member at Large
Rikki deMik
Little Red Lead
Barbara DeBry
littleredlead@bccutah.org