List of Events

Rides

Dimple Dell 21/30

Monday, July 8, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Climb Series

Millcreek Canyon from Skyline High school

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Centerville Cruise

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Skyline Cycle Hump Day Trainer

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:15pm - 7:45pm

Location: Ogden Area

Rides

Cotton Bottom C-D Pace

Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Barbacoa Lunchtime Escape

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Event

Cache Valley Gran Fondo - Paid Event

Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 6:00am - 3:30pm

Rides

Slackwater PPP

Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: Ogden Area

Climb Series

Trapper's Loop - Old Snowbasin Rd (Short and Long route options)

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Location: Ogden Area

Rides

Centerville Cruise

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Skyline Cycle Hump Day Trainer

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:15pm - 7:45pm

Location: Ogden Area

Rides

Cotton Bottom C-D

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging