List of Events

Rides

Barbacoa Lunchtime Escape-16 or 8 Miles

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Metric Series

Fairfield Metric

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Location: Provo Area

Event

Board Meeting

Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Rides

Mondays to the Marina-7, 15, 21, or 25 Miles

Monday, April 6, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Dimple Dell II

Monday, April 6, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Climb Series

Emigration Canyon from Zoo

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Centerville Cruise

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Pedal & Pub

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Barbacoa Lunchtime Escape-16 or 8 Miles

Friday, April 10, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Metric Series

Tailwind Metric

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Super Series

SUPERSERIES - Tailwind Century

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Mondays to the Marina-7, 15, 21, or 25 Miles

Monday, April 13, 2020 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Rides

Barbacoa Lunchtime Escape-16 or 8 Miles

Friday, April 17, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Location: Salt Lake Area

Climb Series

Eaglewood Climb Series

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 10:00am - 11:00am

Location: Salt Lake Area

Super Series

SUPERSERIES - Rush Valley

Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Other

Logged In/Out Testing & Debugging