President
Barbara DeBry
president@bccutah.org
Vice President
Jackie McGill
vicepresident@bccutah.org
Road Captain
Bob Schultz
roadcaptain@bccutah.org
Treasurer
Iris Buder Jensen
treasurer@bccutah.org
Secretary
Stacy Walker
secretary@bccutah.org
Membership
Liesa Sandall
membership@bccutah.org
Webmaster
Kate Sturgeon
webmaster@bccutah.org
Newsletter
Debi Clark
newsletter@bccutah.org
Member at Large
Victor Crookston
Member at Large
Rexanne Pond
Member at Large
Desmond Jensen