President
Jackie McGill
president@bccutah.org
Road Captain
Desmond Jensen
roadcaptain@bccutah.org
Treasurer
Iris Buder Jensen
treasurer@bccutah.org
Secretary
Liesa Sandall
secretary@bccutah.org
Membership
Stacy Walker
membership@bccutah.org
Webmaster
Kate Sturgeon
webmaster@bccutah.org
Newsletter
Debi Clark
newsletter@bccutah.org
Member at Large
Victor Crookston
Member at Large
Rexanne Pond
Member at Large
Desmond Jensen