President
Jackie McGill
president@bccutah.org
Vice President
Kate Sturgeon
vicepresident@bccutah.org
Road Captain
Desmond Jensen
roadcaptain@bccutah.org
Secretary
Frankie Nicholson
secretary@bccutah.org
Treasurer
Iris Buder Jensen
treasurer@bccutah.org
Communications
Roi Agneta
communications@bccutah.org
Membership
Bee Lufkin
membership@bccutah.org
Sponsorship
Steve Phippen
sponsorship@bccutah.org
Member at Large 1
Bonnie Portley
memberatlarge1@bccutah.org
Member at Large 2
Wylie Gerrard
memberatlarge2@bccutah.org